Hello!

Welcome. Much in the same lieu as Tom Hank’s first tweet, I use this first post as a “test.” I’m warming up. I’m figuring out WordPress while you figure out me, and this blog.

 

Uncertainties abound, but this I know… here, for a class, and good citizenship in that I’m attempting to be an engaged and informed reader, I will scour the news, find clips of interest, and make comments. I value any and all opinions.

 

Best,

LN

Leave a Reply

Benjamin A Simon Election 2012 Blog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Media in the 2016 Election

How is media informing, influencing, and/or impacting this year's election?

Media and the Presidential Election - 2012

How is media informing, influencing, and/or impacting this year's election?

